Upcoming Varsity Schedule

No Event
Sat Sep 07
Final - 7 innings
at Fanshawe L, 17-10
Alumni Field
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Lambton W, 4-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Lambton L, 1-0
Forfeit due to ineligible player
Sat Sep 07
Final - 7 innings
at Fanshawe L, 9-5
Alumni Field
Sun Sep 08
Final
at St. Clair W, 9-7
Mic Mac Park Little League #2
Sun Sep 08
Final
at St. Clair W, 7-3
Mic Mac Park Little League #2
Tue Sep 10
Final - 7 innings
at Humber W, 3-0
Connorvale Park
Tue Sep 10
Final - 7 innings
at Humber L, 8-0
Connorvale Park
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Redeemer W, 2-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Redeemer L, 1-0
Forfeit due to ineligible player
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Sheridan W, 29-5
Riverside Park - Bill Struck Field
Sat Sep 14
Final - 7 innings
at Durham L, 4-3
Durham Field
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Humber L, 2-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Humber L, 1-0
Forfeit due to ineligible player
Sat Sep 14
Final - 7 innings
at Durham W, 3-2
Durham Field
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Mohawk L, 1-0
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Mohawk W, 7-1
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. St. Clair W, 2-0
Budd Park Diamond #1
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Georgian L, 62-0
J.C. Massie Field
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. St. Clair L, 4-1
Budd Park Diamond #1
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Sheridan W, 20-0
Conestoga - West Tournament #1
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Sheridan L, 4-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Seneca L, 19-7
Conestoga - West Tournament #1
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Humber L, 31-0
Conestoga - West Tournament #1
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Sheridan L, 6-1
Tue Sep 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. Seneca W, 13-0
Tue Sep 24
Final - 8 innings
vs. Seneca W, 7-6
Thu Sep 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mohawk L, 16-3
Budd Park Diamond #2
Thu Sep 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mohawk W, 14-3
Budd Park Diamond #2
Sat Sep 28
12:00 AM
at Loyalist
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Seneca L, 33-0
Sheridan - West Tournament #2
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Sheridan L, 12-7
Sheridan - West Tournament #2
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Humber L, 36-0
Sheridan - West Tournament #2
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Seneca L, 38-14
Riverside Park - Bill Struck Field
Sat Sep 28
Final
at U of T Mississauga W, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at U of T Mississauga L, 5-2
Sun Sep 29
10:00 AM
at Loyalist
Sun Sep 29
Final - 7 innings
vs. Durham L, 7-4
Budd Park Diamond #1
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Durham L, 12-2
Budd Park Diamond #1
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Fanshawe L, 5-1
Budd Park Diamond #1
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Fanshawe W, 10-8
Budd Park Diamond #1
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. St. Lawrence L, 20-0
@ Fleming Turf Fields Fleming - Crossover Weekend
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Fleming L, 43-0
@ Fleming Turf Fields Fleming - Crossover Weekend
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Mohawk W, 51-10
Mohawk Sports Park – Field 1
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. St. Clair L, 5-2
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Algonquin L, 26-5
Fleming - Crossover Weekend
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. St. Clair L, 5-0
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Durham L, 29-0
Fleming - Crossover Weekend
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Seneca W, 4-0
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Loyalist L, 12-10
@ Fleming Turf Fields Fleming - Crossover Weekend
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Seneca W, 13-1
Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. Niagara T, 1-1
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Thu Oct 10
Final - 7 innings
vs. Humber L, 8-4
Budd Park Diamond #1
Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. Niagara L, 4-3
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Thu Oct 10
Final - 7 innings
vs. Humber W, 7-5
Budd Park Diamond #1
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Sheridan L, 38-10
Fri Oct 11
Final - 6 innings
at Mohawk W, 12-1
Mohawk Sports Park
Fri Oct 11
Final - 7 innings
at Mohawk W, 12-7
Mohawk Sports Park
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Fanshawe L, 5-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Fanshawe L, 3-0
Fri Oct 18
Final - 6 innings
at Humber L, 11-1
Game 1
Fri Oct 18
Final
at St. Clair L, 9-0
Game 3
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Humber L, 36-14
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Seneca L, 31-7
Seneca - West Tournament #3
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Sheridan W, 17-5
Seneca - West Tournament #3
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Fanshawe L, 77-56
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Humber L, 52-0
Seneca - West Tournament #3
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Fanshawe L, 97-90
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Fanshawe L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Fanshawe W, 3-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Niagara W, 69-43
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Niagara L, 93-53
Sun Oct 27
Final
vs. Sheridan L, 3-0
Sun Oct 27
Final
vs. Sheridan W, 3-0
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Redeemer W, 75-73
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Redeemer L, 95-85
Thu Oct 31
Final
vs. Mohawk L, 3-1
Thu Oct 31
Final
vs. Mohawk W, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Algonquin L, 25-5
Championship - Game #2
Sat Nov 02
Final
at St. Lawrence L, 17-12
Championship - Game #5 (Consolation)
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Niagara L, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Niagara L, 3-1
Sun Nov 03
Final
vs. Canadore W, 88-81
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Sault W, 75-35
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Boreal W, 3-0
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Boreal W, 3-1
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Sault W, 73-69
Sun Nov 10
Final
at Cambrian W, 3-0
Sun Nov 10
Final
at Sault W, 74-40
Sun Nov 10
Final
at Cambrian W, 3-1
Sun Nov 10
Final
at Sault W, 67-57
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
vs. Sheridan
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
vs. Sheridan
Sun Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. St. Clair
Sun Nov 17
3:00 PM
vs. St. Clair
Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
vs. Mohawk
Fri Nov 22
8:00 PM
vs. Mohawk
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
vs. Humber
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
vs. Humber
Fri Nov 29
6:00 PM
at Lambton
Fri Nov 29
6:00 PM
at Redeemer
Fri Nov 29
8:00 PM
at Redeemer
Fri Nov 29
8:00 PM
at Lambton
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
at St. Clair
Sat Nov 30
3:00 PM
at St. Clair
Thu Dec 05
6:00 PM
at Humber
Thu Dec 05
8:00 PM
at Humber
Thu Jan 09
6:00 PM
at Humber
Thu Jan 09
8:00 PM
at Humber
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
at Niagara
Fri Jan 10
8:00 PM
at Niagara
Thu Jan 16
6:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Thu Jan 16
8:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. Humber
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Humber
Wed Jan 22
6:00 PM
vs. Niagara
Wed Jan 22
8:00 PM
vs. Niagara
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Redeemer
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Redeemer
Sat Jan 25
5:00 PM
at Canadore
Thu Jan 30
6:00 PM
vs. Redeemer
Thu Jan 30
6:00 PM
at Sheridan
Thu Jan 30
8:00 PM
at Sheridan
Thu Jan 30
8:00 PM
vs. Redeemer
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at St. Clair
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
at St. Clair
Thu Feb 06
6:00 PM
at Mohawk
Thu Feb 06
8:00 PM
at Mohawk
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Sheridan
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Mohawk
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
at Mohawk
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
at Sheridan
Thu Feb 13
TBA
vs. George Brown
OCAA Championship
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Sat Feb 15
6:00 PM
vs. Boreal
Sat Feb 15
8:00 PM
vs. Boreal
Sun Feb 16
1:00 PM
vs. Cambrian
Sun Feb 16
3:00 PM
vs. Cambrian
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
vs. Lambton
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
vs. Lambton
Sun Feb 23
1:00 PM
vs. St. Clair
Sun Feb 23
3:00 PM
vs. St. Clair
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner